Universal Shipping, Inc.

GLOBAL LOCATIONS

Skip Navigation Links
Universal Shipping, Inc. USA-LAX-POMONA California

2855 South Reservoir Street
Pomona CA USA 91766

Tel: (909) 628-2226
Fax: (909) 628-2221 Operations (909)627-8937
Name Title E-mail
Steve Russell Group CEO Steve.russell@alliancegl.com
Sherley E. Hans President sherley@usiship.com
Jacob Bech-Hansen Senior Vice President jacob@usiship.com
Wu Di Vice President - Pricing wudi@usiship.com
Sarah Saisanun Pricing & Executive Assistant sarah@usiship.com
Eden Rosales Controller & HR eden@usiship.com
Patricia Bacaltos Account Executive patricia@usiship.com
Jacqueline Annete Sales & Pricing jacqueline@usiship.com
Alvin Chavez Operation Manager alvin@usiship.com
Amy Alvarez Import Customer Service aalvarez@usiship.com
Nancy Carrillo Import Customer Service nancyc@usiship.com
Tina Wright Import Customer Service tina@usiship.com
Rod Banaag Import Customer Service rodj@usiship.com
Kelly Schmalz Import Customer Service kelly@usiship.com
Suzette Gibbens Export Customer Service suzette@usiship.com
Anastasia Gozaly Export Customer Service anastasia@usiship.com
Suzannie Castaneda Export Customer Service suzannie@usiship.com
Stephen Zhang Customer Service stephen.zhang@usiship.com
Andry Hermawan Customer Service andryh@usiship.com
Evi Samsudin Pricing Intermodal evi@usiship.com
   
  Universal Shipping, Inc. Copyright 2011 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Careers |